News & Media

Read about essential information and the latest news.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

JPMA Announces This Year's Most Innovative Baby Products at the Virtual 2020 Innovation Awards

Monday, March 23, 2020

2020 JPMA Innovation Awards Finalists Announced

Thursday, March 12, 2020

JPMA Show Cancellation Announcement

Thursday, February 27, 2020

The JPMA Show: Best in Baby - All-Star Lineup of Panelists + Expanded Show Schedule with Focus on Innovation

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

The JPMA Show: Best in Baby Announces JPMA CONNECT Appointments

Thursday, December 19, 2019

JPMA Opens 2020 Innovation Awards with Focus on Innovation and Trends

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Registration Now Open for The JPMA Show: Best in Baby

Friday, April 12, 2019

JPMA Announces This Year's Most Innovative Baby Products at The 2019 Innovation Awards Ceremony

Thursday, March 28, 2019

The JPMA Show: Built for Baby Announces 2019 Innovation Awards Finalists

Friday, March 15, 2019

The JPMA Show: Built for Baby Reveals 2019 On-Site Programming

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Registration Now Open for New and Expectant Parents to Attend the Country's Largest Baby Show in Orlando, FL

Monday, October 15, 2018

Trade and Media Registration is Now Open for The JPMA Show: Built for Baby

Friday, September 21, 2018

Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association Unveils New Brand Identity

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Exhibitors Show Early Support for The 2019 JPMA Show: Built for Baby

Friday, June 1, 2018

Save the date for JPMA's annual conference, trade and consumer baby products show, April 10-13, 2019